Amy Cashore Mariani, President

Ellen Waldorf, Vice President

Steve Bardige, Treasurer

Cassandra Munoz, Clerk

Sean Ahern

Jack Esher

Sheila Hubbard 

Elizabeth A. Leahy

Susan Holden Martin 

Advisory Board

James Grumbach, President Emeritus

Alisha Bloom

Chris Karam Brodie

Bill Boris-Schacter

Debbie Evans

Patrick Field

Vivian Hsu

Claudia Kaufman

Fredie Kay

Victoria Lazzell

Michael Leshin

Barbara Lund

Steven Manos

James McGuire

Cathy Mondell

Delphene Mooney

Edye Rulin

Eileen Scafidi

Steve Seeche

Rafaela Serrano

Jacqueline Sonnabend

Conna Weiner

Emily Weiner

John G. Wofford

Frank Zito

Join Our Conversation

Support CDSC

Donate Now


Get Involved

Community Dispute, a 501(c)(3) non-profit, depends on grants, nominal client fees and the generosity of donors to continue providing high quality mediation services to the community. Find out how you can help

Join Our Mailing List

Keep up with what's happening.

Mailing List to find out about events, upcoming training sessions and new programs.

Contact Us

Our Location
60 Gore Street, Suite 202
Cambridge, MA 02141-1236
Call us at 617-876-5376
Email us by clicking here

Back to top